Welcome to the world of the Spice Rover!

IMG_0236

I am a self-confessed wanderlust. I love traveling… exploring places, meeting new people, tasting new food and living the local lifestyle. With a map in my hand, a bottle of water in by backpack and a camera slung around my neck, I have walked and walked down the streets or London in biting cold and the streets of Bangkok in sweltering heat, with the same excitement and enthusiasm, oblivious to the external conditions.

The blog is my effort to bring to you, the best restaurants, food joints, off beat places and local specials I have been to that definitely deserve a look-in.

Welcome to the exciting journey of “spice & travel”… welcome to the world of Spice Rover!

Leave a Reply

